EazyPark Logo

EazyPark Customer Comments

 

"Everything went smoothly, no long wait to drop off or pick up. All good! Oh and they put the heating on in the car full blast for when we got it back! :) cheers guys!"

 

February 21, 2015

by Miss D Allison

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"We changed our travel plans for the return journey and the company were brilliant at accommodating the change. Thanks very much"

 

December 25, 2014

by S E Probets

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"An easy straightforward experience on arrival at the airport. Service was prompt and attentive. My car was collected and returned efficiently with no fuss or hassle. I would use Eazypark again and would recommend them. The only down side was the lack of parking outside terminal 3 while I waited for the car to be collected. It was pouring with rain and I had to drive round the block a couple of times as there was nowhere to sit & wait on the roadside. This is however not a criticism of the EazyPark service."

 

November 17, 2014

by Mr David Turner

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"1st class service very friendly staff,everything went very smoothly"

 

November 16, 2014

by John Houghton

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Excellent service. Driver was waiting outside departures when we arrived at the airport and on return landing, within five minutes of waiting at the agreed place, he was there with our car and we were on our way home. Beats park and ride any day. Flawless and a great price. Will definitely use again and highly recommend the service. Thanks"

 

November 9, 2014

by Mr A Dewhurst

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Easy to use service, excellent value for money - so much more convenient than parking yourself and the mileage check is extra reassurance."

 

November 3, 2014

by Miss E Priest

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Excellent service - quick, efficient and friendly, would definitely recommend them!"

 

November 2, 2014

by Sharna Mylisa Hacking

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Me and my partner used the eazypark meet and greet service for a week in October and were extremely surprised in how brilliant this service was, when we were 20 minutes away from the airport we phoned to let the staff know are 20 minutes prior to the arrival, when we arrived at the airport a member of staff arrived and noted a few details down from my car like damages, mileage, fuel levels etc. my holiday was spent worry free and I found very easy to use. When arriving back at Manchester airport we had to call the company when collecting our luggage and a very polite and friendy man arrived with my car, Wow my car was in the exact same condition as I left it I was extremely shocked at how clean my car actually was! overall this service was brilliant and I would use this service again as the week only cost me £32 which was a bargain!! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone!"

 

October 31, 2014

by Eileen Evans

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"This was our first time of using meet & greet. It was absolutely brilliant. We rang just before we reached Manchester airport and the lady told us exactly where to park. As we got to the parking bay the guy was there to collect our car. Coming back we made the phone call walked to the parking bay 2 minutes later the guy arrived with our car. Will definitely be using your service again. I will also let our friends know about this fabulous service you have there. Many thanks again. Eileen & Carl."

 

October 29, 2014

by Tom

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Having not used this service before, I can certainly say I was most impressed. The pick up service was quick and easy and my car was ready and waiting when we walked out the airport on our departure. Would advise anyone to use this service and will do again myself."

 

October 26, 2014

by Richard Gough

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"We have used your services many times and have never been disappointed, this time we had to cancel due to illness but then re-book by phone, we were treated with the utmost care and help and it is nice to be able to speak to a 'Person' when needed.

Many thanks once again for a great service at a sensible price, will definitely use again and have recommended our friends to do the same."

 

October 23, 2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

by Liz Murphy

"Very reliable and easy to use. Would definitely use this service again."

 

October 22, 2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

by GRAHAM JACKSON

"Excellent service at realistic price"

 

October 22, 2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

by Jeff Brannan

"The parking was booked at the last minute (48 hours or so). We made the 'phone call as requested when we were about 20 minutes from the airport, but were told that the booking, being last minute, had not worked it's way through onto their system. They accepted that we had booked, but it took circa 20 minutes after our arrival at the terminal for their agent to be in a position to deal with us and all that time we were under the watchful eyes of the parking wardens. Once the agent arrived he collected the car quickly and we were then on our way to departures. On return our flight was almost 30 minutes late. We made the 'phone call as requested, but the driver was dropping off another car then collecting another car to take to the car park after which he brought ours for us - a longer delay both ways than we had expected.

We would be willing to give them another chance as the price was very competitive and cheaper than using a taxi.

We are flying out of Manchester again this coming week, but having a 7am flight we will use a company with an office on site in an attempt to avoid the delays. Far more expensive, but reclaimable as a business expense this time."

 

October 18, 2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

by Sarah Jacob

"Fantastic!!!! Was such a smooth operation. Driver was at pick up point on time. He was called John and had fantastic Customer Service Skills. Very polite and wished us a good trip! Would recommend to anyone. The Man taking the calls was lovely. No problems at all. Took the stress out of our journey !!"

 

September 29, 2014

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

EasyPark Meet and Greet is an excellent service. The drivers were very prompt at both ends of the holiday and I felt confident that my car was looked after properly whilst I was away. Certainly would use them again as the price was so much better than most of the parking services at the airport.

Posted by Karol Grabowski, 17th August 2014 at 04:30pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Brilliant service, phoned 20 minutes before we arrived, the chauffeur was there waiting for us. After returning to UK, I phoned Eazypark as I walked out of arrivals and 5 minutes later the chauffeur arrived with my car. A really stress free experience and I will be using Eazypark again.

Posted by Danny Crowe, 7th July 2014 at 12:04pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

First time use of Meet & Greet. Delay on arrival picking car up from us of 15 minutes but bang on time delivering car back to us. Exceptional value, was pleased with service. Would use again and recommend to friends.

Posted by Gillian Brazier, 26th June 2014 at 06:14pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

We were very happy with service and will book again when we next fly from Manchester.

Posted by Stephen Meek, 23rd June 2014 at 02:02pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Absolutely spot on with timings and service. Have no hesitation recommending this parking service and will definitely use every time now.

Posted by Robert Fryer, 20th June 2014 at 02:26pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This is our third time using this company. On all occasions we have found them extremely helpful and professional. My husband got off the plane feeling very unwell and unable to drive home. The staff that met us at the airport did not hesitate in taking us and our car to a nearby hotel at 3am in the morning. We were extremely grateful.

Also the price is the cheapest around for the meet and greet (Manchester airports meet and greet is not meet and greet as you still have to walk in all weathers to the terminal)!!!!!!!!

Posted by Anna Macauley, 15th April 2014 at 01:10pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I was very impressed by this experience. The instructions were very clear. I telephoned ahead and their driver was waiting at the terminal on my arrival.

 

On my return they brought my car within 10 minutes. In both cases the drivers were professional and courteous.

Posted by Ray Fielding, 27th March 2014 at 11:14am

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, very professional, will definitely use again

Posted by Debra Rawsthorn, 25th March 2014 at 12:00pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, arrived promptly on the outward journey and on the way back our flight was delayed but this was not an issue to them. By the time we finally got out of the airport they were already there to meet us.

Excellent service and definitely will use them again

Posted by Kate Bowman, 23rd March 2014 at 12:22pm

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This is not the first time I have used the meet and greet facility. It takes the worry out of having to catch a bus to the car park and makes the whole holiday experience great from start to finish.

Posted by Ayesha Ashraf, 17th February 2014 at 07:32pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Had no problems at all. Phoned company 20 minutes before arrival at airport and was directed to departures drop off and was met within 10 minutes of arriving.

Waited 10 minutes for collection after phoning after passing customs.

Completelly happy with service.

Posted by Dale Knowles, 17th February 2014 at 10:38am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Absolutely recommended, good and friendly service.

Posted by Istvan Szilagyi, 16th February 2014 at 07:54pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Driver was waiting for us at the terminal on drop off. You cannot get better than that!

On return rang once cleared of customs it took about 15 to 20 minutes for our car to arrive. All in all a acceptable service that I would use again. Would be an excellent rating if car had been back with us in 10 minutes.

Posted by Darrell Woodward, 3rd February 2014 at 06:10pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The service we received was second to none. The staff were very polite and helpful, we also did not have to wait they arrived immediately. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, as the service is excellent and they take good care of the vehicles in their charge.

Well done and thank you!!!

Posted by S A Murphy, 13th January 2014 at 11:10am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent staff - very helpful service - have used it more than once and would recommend it

Posted by Helen Lewis, 2nd January 2014 at 08:06pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, no waiting around either at drop off or pick up, pleasant staff both times used this company many times and never had an issue.

Posted by Stuart Nunn, 30th December 2013 at 12:33pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Couldnt recommend this friendly easy to use service more.

Posted by Laura Dennison, 11th December 2013 at 12:53am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Staff were very helpful , polite and most of all prompt. Excellent service , many thanks

Posted by Roger Grimes, 9th December 2013 at 11:01am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I would definitely recommend using your company. The service was prompt and rates competitive.

Posted by V Smith, 21st November 2013 at 12:13pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I would definitely recommend using your company. The service was prompt and rates competitive.

Posted by V Smith, 21st November 2013 at 12:13pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Absolutely brilliant service driver arrived as stated and brought car back when we arrived at designated area all went smoothly no hassle and will definitely be using them in the future brilliant brilliant service def recommend

Posted by Sue Winckley, 4th November 2013 at 12:29pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Fantastic service, was a little apprehensive when I booked as it seemed too good a price to be true.

Will definately use again, cannot recommend highly enough!!

Posted by Katy Bell, 3rd November 2013 at 04:52pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This is the first time I have used this service but will be using this service again very prompt and friendly, ten days parking for £40 with drop and pick up was first class, from collecting my cases to the car arriving outside was 15min.

Posted by Graham Whiteman, 27th October 2013 at 05:57pm

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service. Great Price. We had an early morning flight, complied with the instructions of phoning shortly before our arrival at the airport, we were met quickly details checked and off we went for our flight. Our return was just as easy. Would definitely recommend EazyPark Meet and Greet. Thanks Guys.

Posted by Rob Thomas, 22nd October 2013 at 06:03pm

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

After a little confusion at where to meet the person who would pick up the car the service was stress free. Would definitely recommend and use this service and company again.

Posted by Susan Carter, 2nd October 2013 at 06:10pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Brilliant,efficient it was so easy than having to catch a bus after parking up! Price was fantastic too! Cheapest around.

Will use & recommend again. Thanks for a first time experience!

Posted by Kenneth Smith, 27th September 2013 at 03:30pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I don't normally reply to questionaire's, however,I was impressed with the idea and pleased that it worked as our friends said it would. Everything went well. Your Mr Taylor was pulling into the collection bay as we got to it.We shall certainly use you again. On a personal note. (no offence intended) The driver who met us at the airport was unshaven and untidy. I did hesitate to hand him my car keys.However, We were also at fault. Our friends did the booking and quoted you the wrong arrival time which may have caused you some inconvenience, your representative remained very polite and put my mind at rest.

Posted by Brian Taylor, 27th September 2013 at 10:47am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Fantastic service. Would definitely use again.

Posted by Sharron Scully, 25th September 2013 at 08:05am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Really impressed with the service it couldn't be faulted

Posted by John Dunwell, 23rd September 2013 at 09:20pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service but drivers door and footwell extremely dirty (muddy).

Posted by Gwyn Davies, 23rd September 2013 at 10:23am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This was an excellent experience from start to finish Easy to book Rang 20 mins from airport and we were greeted as we parked Quick check of vehicle and handed over the keys and went off on holiday Two weeks later and after nearly 4 hours flight delay, rang as collected cases off carousel - walked out of airport doors and there was our car Both drivers were friendly and polite and helpful Will definitely use this service again and would recommend them to everyone

Posted by Lynn McCann, 21st September 2013 at 10:15pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Super service - would use again.

Posted by R McGregor, 28th August 2013 at 01:07pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Parking service was excellent , no hassle and very little hanging around we'll done

Posted by Renato Senatore, 12th August 2013 at 11:54pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service. No problems encountered. Would definitely use again.

Posted by Michael Kidd , 11th August 2013 at 08:27pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very efficient and helpful, no problems, would definitely use again

Posted by Helen Ashwell, 7th August 2013 at 06:48pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I was very sceptical at first as things tend to go wrong or aren’t as good as they should be but after using this service I can only state how impressed I am. We rang from about 9 miles away from the airport and on arrival someone was waiting for us and they were easy to identify. We handed over our keys and started our journey. On the way back we rang after clearing customs and again collected our car from the designated location within ten minutes. The service more that exceeded my expectations and I will certainly use this service again and recommend it to my friends. Thank you for making the trip easier and for taking some of the stress out of it. Regards

Posted by Alison Heathcote, 2nd August 2013 at 06:32pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This is by far the only way to go when parking/flying out of Manchester Airport.

We were dropped off and picked up right in front of the terminal with efficient and friendly service.

Posted by David Malinowski, 29th July 2013 at 11:54am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, Hassle free and economical too.

Posted by John Walsh, 26th July 2013 at 11:47am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Quick,easy service which made it very clear where to drop off & pick up your car. Recommend over jetparks at Manchester.

Posted by Joe Dawson, 23rd July 2013 at 10:07am

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service. Will def use again

Posted by Elaine Barber, 21st July 2013 at 01:00pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very pleased with service. Car even came back with a clean!!!! Would recommend.

Posted by Phil JAMES, 15th July 2013 at 07:41am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Easy to book. Although it took a few attempts to get through when we arrived at Manchester Airport, the instructions were clear. The driver was waiting on our arrival and introduced himself, he looked round the car and we signed it over to him. He said he hoped we had a nice holiday. Coming back we got straight through this time and again the instructions were clear. The driver arrived very quickly and handed our car back to us.

Posted by Stephen Bean, 14th July 2013 at 01:16pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The pick up person didn't arrive until 20 mins after we reached the airport even though we called in time. We were told this was due to a mix up and the guy was extremely apologetic. Fortunately we'd left ourselves ample time to get breakfast and we only had hand luggage so it wasn't a problem.

On return we rang from passport control and the car was there within 2 mins of our reaching the pick-up point which was excellent.

Posted by Chris, 13th July 2013 at 03:03pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

My husband and I were very pleased with the service offered. The pick up and return drivers were friendly and professional.

 

We were delayed 24 hours by bad weather in the USA but our car was delivered to us very quickly.

We will most certainly use Eazypark again!!!

Posted by D Moore, 12th July 2013 at 05:15pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

First time I have used this service and was very impressed. Prompt friendly and courteous will certainly use again.

Posted by Robert Williams, 11th July 2013 at 06:42am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Having had a previous poor experience with a different "Meet & Greet" service at Gatwick Airport I booked EazyPark Meet & Greet with some hesitation. My fears were ill founded. What an excellent, professional and efficient service...!! Both drivers on arrival and pick-up were very courteous and we experienced no waits or delays. thoroughly recommend this service.

Posted by Stewart Messer, 8th July 2013 at 12:11pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I'm pleased to report that I was absolutely delighted

with my 'EazyPark Meet & Greet' experience and I commend the company (and its particularly pleasant drivers) for the prompt and professional manner in which the business was conducted: highly recommended.

Posted by Neil, 8th July 2013 at 08:31am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Eazypark were excellent. This is the first time I have used airport parking and I was a bit anxious about it. No need to be, everything was as promised, drivers very prompt and very polite. I would use them again

Posted by Dave Abram, 7th July 2013 at 08:56am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Used Easy Park for the first time and found it really good, no dragging your luggage to the shuttle bus stop to find you have just missed one and its freezing. Then trying to remember which part of the car park you are in.

Followed instructions ie rang 20 mins from airport and then when collected luggage on return and waited no more than 5 mins for the car to be collected and dropped off. At our feet. Excellent service, will definitely use again. Regards Sandra

Posted by Sandra Ross, 1st July 2013 at 11:04am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Can't fault it - Eazypark rep there to meet us and car with us within five minutes of clearing customs.

So convenient and no waiting for shuttle buses! :o)

Posted by Nick Howarth, 30th June 2013 at 12:57pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very good service. No problems at all. would use again.

Posted by Kevin Bedford, 26th June 2013 at 09:48pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great value for money. Easy instructions and pleasant staff. No problems at all. Will definitely use this service again.

Posted by Raymond Solomon, 26th June 2013 at 03:26pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very good, no problems what so ever, phoned the company 20 mins away from airport and they were there to pick up car as we arrived. Same coming home, called as we cleared customs, by time we had got to departures they were there within 5 minutes to drop car off. Very polite drivers both at pick up and drop off. Only one complaint it was difficult and a long trek to departures to collect car on way home.

Posted by Nicola Jones, 23rd June 2013 at 09:08pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Easy and efficient service at a great price.

Posted by Michelle Clarkson, 17th June 2013 at 11:46am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Superb service. No waiting around in departure or arrival. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Posted by John Roberts, 15th June 2013 at 10:34pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Compared with our usual choice of "park and ride", we found "meet and greet" to be more convenient, less stressful,less physical(no humping cases on buses)and excellent value for money.

Posted by David Godfrey, 14th June 2013 at 07:24pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service and value. Were waiting to collect car on our arrival at airport. Arrived with car within about 5 mins of phone call on return. Will use again.

Posted by Nick Fox, 11th June 2013 at 09:11am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very efficient and punctual.

Posted by Graham Southern, 10th June 2013 at 11:06am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service. Why would you use the car parks at the airport when this option is so much quicker, especially with children as you stop right at the departure entrance. Much cheaper too (<£40 for a week). No waiting around at either end with a friendly reliable driver. Highly recommended.

Posted by Will, 3rd June 2013 at 12:45pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The service was excellent. Easy to book and made our journey so much more hassle free by being met at the terminal with our car promptly both going out and coming back. Would definitely use again

Posted by Jo Perry, 1st June 2013 at 12:01pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

can't praise you enough. It made our travelling so much better

Posted by Jeremy Davies, 31st May 2013 at 05:17pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent in every way!

Posted by Roland Halliday, 26th May 2013 at 01:47pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

It was the first time I've used EazyPark Meet and Greet and it won't be the last. Couldn't fault the service and the price was very reasonable compared to standard parking. Way better than catching the shuttle bus and the guys who picked up and dropped off were great. Looking forward to using them again.

Posted by Chris Scales, 22nd May 2013 at 06:41pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, chauffeur arrived on time to collect our car and on our return. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and use you again.

 

Regards

 

Margaret

Posted by Margaret Thompson, 22nd May 2013 at 02:24pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Easy to find location for first time user, greeted on arrival and within three minutes we were in Departures.

 

On our return we had to wait about 15 mins for our car to arrive but not really a problem. Would definitely use again if price remains competitive.

Posted by Arthur Watts, 18th May 2013 at 11:11am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This is my first time using meet & greet. I found the service excellent and your driver was courteous and helpful. So much so that I will be booking your services for my next two trips in June and September I think proves how satisfied I was with your service

Posted by Paul Hume, 11th May 2013 at 11:35am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

When travelling with luggage, Meet and Greet is easily the best option. Eazy Park M&G was quick, friendly and efficient.

Posted by Emidio Zamberlan, 7th May 2013 at 11:07am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service. Would recommend it.

Posted by Rob Mouer, 6th May 2013 at 02:17pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very pleased with service. Would definately use this again. Took the hassle out of trailing luggage on and off buses. Drivers were very pleasant.

Posted by Lesley Malone, 2nd May 2013 at 06:19pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Good service when they pick it up from you when they check for bumps and scratches, but not they same courtesy when they return it to you , great idea that they return your key with there letting advertising there company will use again

Posted by Beverley Rhodes, 26th April 2013 at 11:12am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The drop off was excellent and the driver arrived within a minute of me arriving.

 

The collection was more problematic and as when I previously used this service I could not get through to the driver to come and bring my car back.

 

I did then call the main number who advised I needed to keep trying.

 

We eventually got through after 10 minutes of trying but they did then deliver the car within 2 minutes so I have no real complaints.

 

It is a little disconcerting doing everything as you should and not ringing until you have collected baggage then not being able to get through.

Posted by Neil Rushby, 23rd April 2013 at 01:46pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great person who picked up and dropped off my car. were there on time and polite. but being a woman on my own, it would have been nice if he had helped me put my case in the car as it wasn't light. that would be my only criticism as the other car park people did do this and it was a great extra. just would have been nice.

Posted by Dee, 22nd April 2013 at 04:40pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Fantastic easy service - I would definitely use this service again as it beats getting a shuttle bus (or walking to a long stay car park) hands down. Thanks.

Posted by Emily Bell, 22nd April 2013 at 08:23am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service, prompt to collect car and quick to drop it back off.

Friendly staff and they even washed the car for us!

Would use them again.

Posted by Anna Bannisterq, 19th April 2013 at 04:47pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Brilliant! Great service - no waiting - and great price. Definitely recommend and will be using again.

Posted by Cathy Farrell, 17th April 2013 at 04:57pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

It couldn't have been easier! I totally recommend using this company they were there within 5 mins of calling - superb :-)

Posted by Sarah, 15th April 2013 at 03:35pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very good.

Posted by Tom Hodgins, 14th April 2013 at 03:13pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Have had reason to use the meet and greet service 3 times in the last 3 weeks. On each occasion the service was without fault, taking the stress out of my parking arrangements. Courteous staff, efficient, on time and very competitive rates. Highly recommended.

Posted by Judith Wright, 14th April 2013 at 09:23am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Have had reason to use the meet and greet service 3 times in the last 3 weeks. On each occasion the service was without fault, taking the stress out of my parking arrangements. Courteous staff, efficient, on time and very competitive rates. Highly recommended.

Posted by Judith Wright, 14th April 2013 at 09:18am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent. best I've used so far. very efficient. waiting when we arrived and car was at terminal within a minute. answered phone promptly.

Posted by Rachsl Sambora, 4th April 2013 at 07:22pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very easy no trouble no waiting easy access to terminal same with return phone call when we had collected luggage car waiting when we left terminal would use again

Posted by Marc Evans, 4th April 2013 at 12:47pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very good service

Posted by Hazel Knowles, 2nd April 2013 at 09:28pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Everything was quick, easy and helpful. On my return, I phoned on leaving baggage reclaim, and my car was outside when I got there 5 minutes later. And it had been cleaned.

 

I cannot think of a way in which the service could have been improved upon.

Posted by Tony Marson, 1st April 2013 at 11:23am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I have used Eazypark 5 times in the past 4 years and found them to be fantastic. The drivers are polite and arrive on time. I have had no issues with the condition of the car when returned. I would and do recommend this company to anyone who is going on holiday from Manchester airport.

Thank you for a great service.

Posted by John Matthew Filin, 27th March 2013 at 11:26am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service both on arrival at the airport, and on our return. No waiting around and no sitting on a coach back to the car park makes valet parking well worth the price differential. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by JOY MIDGLEY, 21st March 2013 at 09:04pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

A good reliable and speedy service at a really competitive price. I will be using this provider again without doubt

Posted by Pete Rowlands, 16th March 2013 at 11:28am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service at a very good rate - what more could you want.

Posted by Charles Thompson, 14th March 2013 at 07:05pm

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

No problems, we were met within three or four minutes of our outbound arrival and quickly dealt with, no fuss which we were grateful for considering it was 5am! when we landed we made our way to our pick up point made the phone call and were met with our car minutes later, an efficient and courteous service.

Posted by David Dower, 13th March 2013 at 10:13pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent and efficient service

Posted by Pat Stansfield, 10th March 2013 at 03:55pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service.

Posted by Mark Byrne, 9th March 2013 at 04:22pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very easy, the staff were helpful and polite and there was no waiting dropping off or coming back. Great service and we'll definitely use it again.

Posted by Sarah Lincoln, 9th March 2013 at 12:25pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service

Posted by Susan Marsden, 28th February 2013 at 10:54am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, would recommend to all my family and friends to use their services.

Posted by Abdul Somir, 25th February 2013 at 10:52am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Arrived when they said they would for both the pick up and drop off. Very polite and efficient. I would definitely recommend

Posted by Chris Ransom, 25th February 2013 at 08:38am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

First class! Really our best ever experience of meet and greet. We've had to wait up to half an hour for return of our car in the past. This time it was there in a flash (and it was rush hour in filthy weather). I've always found meet and greet drivers to be wonderfully friendly but these guys were a cut above. Really excellent. Thank you.

Posted by Gaynor Thomassen, 5th February 2013 at 11:12am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very prompt, the car was already waiting for us when we arrived at the collection point.

Posted by NMG, 5th February 2013 at 10:55am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, great staff and value for money too.

Posted by Julie Moore, 1st February 2013 at 08:47pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Absolutely seamless service on departure and arrival, would recommend highly and will definitely use in future. Many Thanks

Posted by Steve Scurrell, 30th January 2013 at 11:37am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

good value, no problems. Did exactly as advertised.

Posted by Sameena Ahmad, 30th January 2013 at 06:55am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Faultless service - was met within seconds of arriving at the airport and car was waiting for me when I got back. Staff very helpful and courteous

Posted by Rebecca Rogers, 21st January 2013 at 09:41am

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This was the first time I have used the 'meet & greet' services at Manchester Airport and was a little nervous, but I can honestly say that the services provided was excellent. The whole transfer went very smoothly and the worry was taken out of having to find the car again on the return journey. Thank you to EazyPark.

Posted by Sharon Hoggarth, 2nd January 2013 at 10:01am

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I used eazypark meet and greet last week and found it to be a terrific service. They arranged for a valet on my car whilst i was away plus there was no waiting at all both on departure and arrival. It will certainly be using them everytime that i travel in the future.

Posted by Liam Watson, 17th December 2012 at 01:43pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The 10 wait for the driver at both ends of the journey are too long in my view. The driver was nice and polite. On our return we had a flat battery and we called for help and in 5 minutes someone had brought a battery pack and got us underway. Huge thanks for that.

Posted by Tilly Carefoot, 12th December 2012 at 05:05pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I normally used other car parking services BUT this time I decided to use the meet and greet service as it was only a tenner more....

 

Well, I am so very glad, No waiting for buses or mini buses, no extra journey time in the cold dark rainy winter!

 

I will use this service again and recommend it to all.

 

think about it, leave your car at the airport doors and collect it again from the same place when you return; PERFECT!

Posted by S Keys, 6th December 2012 at 10:29pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service there in minutes both at drop off and pick up

Posted by William Richardson, 5th December 2012 at 09:43pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

It was an excellent service. No waiting time. Pleasant people. All in all a wonderful experience

Posted by Karen Einshoj, 5th December 2012 at 12:12pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

An excellent service where the drop and pick up of our Meet and Greet went smoothly. A very efficient service.

Posted by Roy Vincent Baker, 30th November 2012 at 11:59am

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Could not fault it, timing was perfect, staff friendly & polite

Posted by Duncan Donald, 28th November 2012 at 08:25am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service both dropping off the car and collecting it.

Will definitely use again

Posted by Peter Heap, 25th November 2012 at 03:39pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Used Manchester Eazy Park for the first time last week it certainly will not be the last. Great service despite the complication of departing from Terminal 1 and returning to Terminal 2.

 

Thanks for a great service

Posted by Karen Gibson, 21st November 2012 at 08:08pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, I am certainly going to use this service from now on.

Posted by R Jaidka, 18th November 2012 at 11:05am

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service

Prompt and efficient will use again

Posted by Mike Vaughan, 12th November 2012 at 11:24am

 _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Good service provided, I would use them again

Posted by Melanie Wright, 6th November 2012 at 11:04am _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Faultless, efficient and would rate highly.

Posted by Karen Walding, 4th November 2012 at 05:41pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service. Didn't have to wait more than a few minutes on arrival at the airport or when the car was returned to us. Would definitely use this service again

 

Thanks

Posted by Lorna Mclatchie, 28th October 2012 at 07:50pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I have used the Meet & Greet service many times and I find it ideal. As we are golfers, we have golf clubs as well as luggage to handle and the Meet & Greet means that the distance we have to cart our luggage is minimal which is ideal. We are going away for a month early next year but the Meet & Greet cost is too high and we will find using taxis will be cheaper, which is a pitty

Posted by Robert Louis Garner, 13th October 2012 at 03:24pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Good service. Had to wait a few mintes for the car pick up but return prompt. Very convenient.

Posted by Bruce Hutchcroft, 13th October 2012 at 03:12pm _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Just as it says on the tin - Eazy Park. Driver on site to greet us - car checked for damage - cases removed and a 20 yard walk into departures. On our return - quick phone call and car delivered in less than ten minutes.

Will be using them again - well done

Posted by John Reynolds, 10th October 2012 at 06:37pm

 _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Friendly & efficient staff. Though not the quickest in pickup & delivery of the vehicle

Posted by Robert Peters, 9th October 2012 at 08:41pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This service was the best price. My experience with them was efficient and I would use them again and recommend them in future.

Posted by Lesley Wearing, 7th October 2012 at 04:05pm

 _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

It was easy to book and I thought it was great value for money, having the car picked up and dropped of was very convenient. The staff also showed great flexibility as I missed my original flight and there was no problem with this. They even dropped my car off for me at the airport train station rather than me having to go to the original drop off point. Great service would use them again anytime

Posted by Garry Millage, 25th September 2012 at 07:04pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Our experience of using EazyPark Meet and Greet was very good. We had never used this service before, but there were absolutely no hitches whatsoever. We rang the company 20 minutes before arriving at the airport and were told where to park. They were with us almost as soon as we had the cases out of the car. Paperwork was checked, keys handed over and we were on our way to departures. Similar experience when we returned. We would definitely use this service again and have recommended it to our friends who we met at the airport and traveled on holiday with.

Posted by Patricia Presland, 17th September 2012 at 12:36pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The driver to pick up my car turned up at the wrong terminal so I had to wait about 30 minutes to drop the car off. On return I was told 10 - 15 minutes wait but it was more like 30-35 minutes. Not a problem but had I been told this then I would have waited longer inside the terminal where it was warm! I probably wouldn't use this service again.

Posted by Peter Lyon, 17th September 2012 at 12:12pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The chaps were friendly and helpful, especially on the outward journey. However, on our return we had to wait a long time for our car which was unlike our previous experience at Manchester Airport and unfortunate particualrly when young children were involved and it was the evening.

Posted by Rachel Jepson, 12th September 2012 at 05:35pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very satisfied with service. Will use again sometime

Posted by Alan Hodgson, 11th September 2012 at 06:32pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Have used both eazypark and airport parking shop before and both are spot on. will be using them again next time.

Posted by John Martin, 5th September 2012 at 07:58pm

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very easy service to use. Well worth paying the extra £10 or so to be able to step out of the car and have someone else park it and bring it back. Would use again and recommend to others.

Posted by H Shaw, 4th September 2012 at 11:07am

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fantastic service. The car was picked up and dropped off with no problems and I will be using them again.

Posted by Ian Vaughan, 2nd September 2012 at 01:53pm

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service. Prompt efficient and very courteous and very well priced. I would have no problem recommending their services to others

Posted by Vince Dooher, 2nd September 2012 at 11:25am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Really helpful with delayed pick up after holiday. Efficient, quick easy pick up and drop off of car.

Thanks very much.

Posted by Sharon Pinkney, 29th August 2012 at 11:48am

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The meet & greet drivers were courteous and professional. Delay on our return due to a queue having built up which was a little frustrating but a good service overall.

Regards

Gareth

Posted by Gareth Holmes, 24th August 2012 at 11:56am

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service,rang 20 mins before arriving and was met at airport was delayed 9hrs coming back but no problems just rang and driver turned up will use again without a doubt

Posted by Wayne Roberts, 13th August 2012 at 07:13pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service from meet and greet at Manchester will definitely recommend using this company

Posted by Tracey Taylor, 12th August 2012 at 11:01am

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Found this service excellent and the guys went over and above the call of duty to help - will be using eazypark for all my trips from now on - great service - reasonable prices

Posted by Michelle Fry, 8th August 2012 at 04:55pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Faultless. Collected our car promptly and delivered it back just 10 mins attest we called to request it. Will definitely use this service again.

Posted by Michael THACKWRAY, 6th August 2012 at 09:25pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent - no problems at all.

More expensive by a fair bit than last year but no special discount offer on this time.

Posted by GK AP-THOMAS, 31st July 2012 at 12:41pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service - 'courier' was there at arrival and waiting for me when I returned. Very pleasant service.

Posted by Derek Osborne, 31st July 2012 at 11:01am

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent, prompt service, helpful & friendly staff, will definitely recommend to others & use the company again.

Posted by Richard Townson, 29th July 2012 at 03:03pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service. Quick and easy, no problems.

Posted by Simon H, 28th July 2012 at 12:14pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Have used Eazypark a few times and find them very good. We have never had a problem with them. Will use them again for our December holiday

Posted by Caroline Kempster, 20th July 2012 at 03:08pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I have used this company twice now when travelling from Manchester to our Holiday destination. On both occassions, they have been excellent. I followed the instructions given which was to phone 20minutes prior to arriving at the airport and someone would collect our car, this happened without any problems and to phone on our return once our luggage was collected and the car was brought back to us.

it was a speedy reliable service where you go straight to airport and drop your car off and collect your car from the same point on return. This service costs only a few pounds more than other companies who want you take your car to them and then get a shuttle bus to airport.

Posted by Kim Munro, 6th July 2012 at 11:05am

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very impressed with service, would recommend to my friends with no hesitation. Drop off & pick up went without a hitch.

Posted by Tom Dower, 2nd July 2012 at 03:08pm

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Good friendly service. Clear directions given for drop off and pick up. Would recommend. Thank you!

Posted by Paul Acton, 29th June 2012 at 03:14pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent service, I booked wrong return dates, but company gave us every help, prompt and convenient.

I will recommend and use again.

Posted by Linda Hughes, 23rd June 2012 at 11:15am

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Does exactly what it says on the tin- dead easy, no hassle, good value, nice chap who took the car and brought it back. Outside of the car was covered in dust when it came back which at least proved nobody else had been driving it about!!

Posted by Paul Stewart, 18th June 2012 at 02:24pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

An excellent way to travel, good service. Confusion though when arrived back in the UK, we did as we were instructed and went to departures at terminal 1, but did not know there was more than one level. Not the delivery drivers fault, but a little clearer in instruction would help.

Posted by Andy Clay, 6th June 2012 at 09:06am

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

EazyPark meet and greet service was a 1st class service they treated me with respect and even helped me with my luggage as I am disabled. They met me on-time when i left at departures and was only a very short time to bring my car back to me on return. I would recommend there service to anyone.

Posted by Mr David Blake, 4th June 2012 at 12:55pm

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

June 2012

Our car was collected from a local airport hotel, and it was delivered back to us at the Manchester Airport last Monday. There was  a slight delay because of many flights arriving together, but Adrian McClure was very friendly, explained everything, and made sure we were happy checking our car before he left us.

 

Many thanks. If Adrian is typical of your staff, we shall be happy to use your service again. The Burgess Family.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Feb 2012

Having just used your service may I say thank you to all concerned, a very smooth operation.  Friends and neighbours were waiting for my verdict and i am happy to give you 10 out of 10.  Will be using you again in March thanks again.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

17 October 2011

THANK YOU, so very much for helping me get home today after my car broke down!!

 

I am so pleased I opted for Eazypark, rather than parking miles away from the airport and having the hassle of transferring from a draughty car park in the middle of nowhere to a cold car.

 

If I can leave a review on any site, please just let me know, I shall ensure that anyone I know, who wants to park in or around Manchester Airport, will know of your fantastic service.

 

You were all so very kind.

 

Paula Copley

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

August 2011

Thank you to Eazypark for an absolute 1st class service, yet again!  We this time had 2 cars parking, our family with 2 children, using the

meet and greet service for the 1st time, rather than using the airport car park.

 

They have agreed with us it was the only way to park, the service we received from start to end was brilliant, very efficient staff, who were at the other end of the phone when we had any queries and to take our call when we arrived 20 min away from the airport giving us clear directions for our drop off.  The chauffeurs who arrived to pick our cars up were very smart, friendly and extremely helpful giving us the confidence that our cars were in safe hands.  On our return to Manchester, I had put the wrong fight details on one of the forms, they rang to ensure we had landed before we got a chance to call them and both cars were waiting with our chauffeurs on our departure from the airport.  We will definitely use you again and recommend you to our family/friends   ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

October 2010

This was the first time that I have used the Eazypark service.  I will use them again when I fly from Manchester Airport - the service was excellent.

 

Regards D Broughton

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

September 2010

Hi Eazyparks

Just a quick thank you for the excellent service that you displayed last night when I arrived back off hols at Manchester.  You were prompt and true to your word.  We shall be using you again when flying out of Manchester next year.  Once again

 

Many thanks

Mr John Harrison

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

July 2010

We have used EazyPark (Manchester Airport) twice in the past four weeks for two short holiday breaks from Manchester Airport.

 

We have never used a meet and greet service before, relying instead on off-airport park and ride services.

 

The service may cost slightly more but is well worth the extra money and we will definitely use EazyPark again and recommend you to our friends.

 

Everything went extremely well, despite us arriving late on one occasion, and the drivers were very pleasant and courteous.

 

Many Thanks

 

Sue and Mike Hopwood

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

July 2010

We recently used the meet and greet (both ways) and were very impressed by their entire service from day 1. We will definitely be using again in the near future.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

July 2010

Thanks for the first class service you provide.

The meet & greet service was excellent. Smooth transactions on arrival and departure. Nice to know that I was back in my car heading homeward when others were still awaiting the courtesy bus to take them back to their vehicle.

Highly recommend to others.

Cheers

 

Paul

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

May 2010

This was the first time we had used Car parking at Manchester airport. The service from Eazypark was amazing. From informing the office of our imminent arrival we were given clear and concise instructions as to where to pull in. Within minutes of arriving the driver had pulled up alongside us.

Very polite and efficient, we were on our way in no time with exact written details of what to do on our return. The return was stress free, again from the phone call to instructions on which part of the airport exit to head for.  Our car was there within minutes and after the usual checks we were heading home. I have put up leaflets at work as we have used many meet and greet services (due to disabled passengers) at other airports, but this one will take some beating! See you in September.

 

Richard & Bridget Giddings.

Stamford Lincs.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Hi

 

Just to say thank you very much to Paul and his employees for assisting me and my family.

 

On returning from Tenerife we found that unfortunately our vehicle wouldn't start and we were informed by RAC that we could have a 4 hour wait.

 

However Paul kindly drove us to his office, bought my niece a drink and also gave us change for the  drinks vending machine. He told us we could stay there until assistance arrived where we could help ourselves to drinks and snacks and use the welcoming leather sofas to wait.

 

He then drove us back to the car park when RAC arrived. It was now almost 10.00 pm and I know Paul should have finished at 6.00 pm that day.

 

I would just like to say thank you once again, this was over and above the call of duty and I will certainly be utilising your services in the future and recommending you to family and friends.

 

Julie and Michael Roe

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Hi

 

Just a note of thanks for your Meet & Greet service which you provided for us for our trip to Malta.

 

We were met promptly and courteously on both occasions and the service worked exactly as advertised.

 

Many thanks

 

Ben & Penny Clarke

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Dear Sirs.

I used your Meet & Greet Service earlier this month and was asked by your driver to pass comment:

 

On our arrival and return at Terminal 1 we found the service efficient with no fuss and the drivers helpful and courteous.

 

I am happy to recommend you to my friends and associates and hope to seek your services again in the very near future.

 

Thank You.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Just got back from my trip and just wanted to say what a great service Easy Parking provided. (Manchester Airport)

 

I've never booked the meet and greet service before but would definitely use it again. It all worked perfectly and the drivers were very pleasant and courteous - a great price too.

 

Thanks & Regards,

 

Mel

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Dear Sir

 

Just a quick note to commend the excellent service that we received from your company. Your representatives were punctual, friendly and provided excellent customer service on both outward and inward journeys.

 

Thank you.

 

Regards

Anthony

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

EazyPark Facebook
EazyPark Facebook Icon with Link
All content (c) Eazy Park Meet and Greet Ltd
Website by:
TMC Web Design
EazyPark Twitter
EazyPark Twitter Icon with Link